Jeffrey Seth Rosenthal


Ph.D. Harvard University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Rates of Convergence for Gibbs Sampler and Other Markov Chains

Advisor: Persi W. Diaconis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bai, YanUniversity of Toronto2009
Beaulac, CédricUniversity of Toronto2021
Bédard, MylèneUniversity of Toronto2006
Duanmu, HaosuiUniversity of Toronto2018
Entezari, ReihanehUniversity of Toronto2018
Gibbs, AlisonUniversity of Toronto2000
Negrea, JeffreyUniversity of Toronto2022
Yang, ChaoUniversity of Toronto2008
Yang, JinyoungUniversity of Toronto2016
Yang, JunUniversity of Toronto2020
Yuen, Wai KongUniversity of Toronto2001

According to our current on-line database, Jeffrey Rosenthal has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18775 for the advisor ID.