Enrique Fernandez-Nieto


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Osores Escalona, Víctor AndrésUniversidad de Concepción2019
Zabsonre, Jean de Dieu2008

According to our current on-line database, Enrique Fernandez-Nieto has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 187836 for the advisor ID.