Nicolas Vauchelet


Ph.D. Université Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III 2006 France
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Naoufel Ben Abdallah
Advisor 2: Florian Méhats

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Emako-Kazianou, CasimirUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2016
Strugarek, MartinUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2018

According to our current on-line database, Nicolas Vauchelet has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 188268 for the advisor ID.