Dan Roth


Ph.D. Harvard University 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Learning in Order to Reason

Advisor: Leslie Gabriel Valiant

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agarwal, ShivaniUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2005
Chang, Kai-WeiUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2015
Chang, Ming-WeiUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2012
de Salvo Braz, RodrigoUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2007
Do, QuangUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2012
Even-Zohar, YairUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2001
Garg, AshutoshUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2002
Goldwasser, DanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20133
Jindal, PrateekUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2014
Klementiev, Alexandre A.University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2010
Kundu, GourabUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2015
Li, XinUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2005
Punyakanok, VasinUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2005
Ramachandran, DeepakUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2011
Ratinov, LevUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2012
Srikumar, VivekUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2013
Vydiswaran, Vinod V GanesanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20131
Yang, Ming-HsuanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign200013
Yih, Wen-tauUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2005
Zelenko, DmitryUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2003
Zimak, DavUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2006

According to our current on-line database, Dan Roth has 21 students and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18829 for the advisor ID.