Fangyang Zheng


Ph.D. Harvard University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Semipositive Threefolds And Threefolds With Universal Covering C(3)

Advisor: Shing-Tung Yau

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gard, AndrewThe Ohio State University2012
Guler, DincerThe Ohio State University2006
Hui, Wing SanThe Ohio State University2011
Khan, GabrielThe Ohio State University2018
Li, LingfeiThe Ohio State University2009
Pu, DongZhejiang University2020
Tang, KaiZhejiang University2019
Wang, HongyuanThe Ohio State University2006
Yan, JinwenZhejiang University2013

According to our current on-line database, Fangyang Zheng has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18834 for the advisor ID.