Tai Tsun Wu


Ph.D. Harvard University 1956 UnitedStates
Dissertation: I. The Concept of Impedance II. High Frequency Scattering

Advisor: Ronold Wyeth Percival King

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

McCoy, BarryHarvard University196754
Holly, SandorHarvard University1969
Long, StuartHarvard University1974
Cooper, LeeHarvard University19751
Giri, DavidHarvard University1975
Schmidt, Jr., AlfredHarvard University1975
Lee, KuanHarvard University1976
Sorbello, RobertHarvard University1976
Ward, MichaelHarvard University1976
Morris, MarvinHarvard University1977
Rocek, MartinHarvard University197949
Bansal, RajeevHarvard University1981
Lee, Hung-MouHarvard University1981
Dunn, JohnHarvard University1984
Newton, ConradHarvard University1990
Freeman, D. KentHarvard University1992
Fikioris, GeorgeHarvard University1993
Houdzoumis, VassiliosHarvard University1994
Margetis, DionisiosHarvard University19991

According to our current on-line database, Tai Wu has 19 students and 124 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18846 for the advisor ID.