Joseph John Kohn


Ph.D. Princeton University 1956 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Non-Self-Adjoint Boundary Value Problem on Pseudo-Kähler Manifolds

Advisor: Donald Clayton Spencer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Freedman, MarvinBrandeis University19646
Silver, LeonardBrandeis University1965
Kerzman, NorbertoNew York University197052
Folland, GeraldPrinceton University19711
D'Angelo, JohnPrinceton University197613
Catlin, DavidPrinceton University197823
Shaw, Mei-ChiPrinceton University19815
Diaz, RicardoPrinceton University1983
Post, StevenPrinceton University1983
Ho, Lop-HingPrinceton University1984
Chen, So-ChinPrinceton University19861
Guan, PengfeiPrinceton University19896
Stalker, JohnPrinceton University1993
Kolar, MartinPrinceton University1995
Smirnov, MikhailPrinceton University1995
Nicoara, AndreeaPrinceton University2002

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Kohn has 16 students and 122 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18853 for the advisor ID.