Yann-Gaël Guéhéneuc


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hassaine, SalimaUniversité de Montréal2013
Jaafar, FehmiUniversité de Montréal2014
Moha, NaouelUniversité de Montréal and Université de Lille I2008

According to our current on-line database, Yann-Gaël Guéhéneuc has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 188826 for the advisor ID.