Yujiro Kawamata


Ph.D. University of Tokyo 1980 Japan
Dissertation: Characterization of abelian Varieties
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor 1: Shigeru Iitaka

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ando, TetsuyaUniversity of Tokyo1990
Ebihara, MadokaUniversity of Tokyo1991
Ito, AtsushiUniversity of Tokyo2012
Ito, YukariUniversity of Tokyo1996
Jiang, ChenUniversity of Tokyo2015
Kachi, YasuyukiUniversity of Tokyo1997
Kakimi, NobuyukiUniversity of Tokyo2002
Kawakita, MasayukiUniversity of Tokyo2003
Kobayashi, MasanoriUniversity of Tokyo1996
Li, LiUniversity of Tokyo1996
Matsushita, DaisukeUniversity of Tokyo1997
Minagawa, TatsuhiroUniversity of Tokyo2000
Nagai, YasunariUniversity of Tokyo2005
Nakamura, YusukeUniversity of Tokyo2015
Nakayama, NoboruUniversity of Tokyo1989
Oguiso, KeijiUniversity of Tokyo19912
Ohno, KojiUniversity of Tokyo2000
Okawa, ShinnosukeUniversity of Tokyo2012
Sannai, AkiyoshiUniversity of Tokyo2011
Shimada, IchiroUniversity of Tokyo1991
Takagi, HiromichiUniversity of Tokyo19992
Takahashi, NobuyoshiUniversity of Tokyo1997
Toda, YukinobuUniversity of Tokyo20061
Uehara, HokutoUniversity of Tokyo20021
Xie, QihongUniversity of Tokyo2005
Yasuda, TakehikoUniversity of Tokyo2004
Yoshitomi, ShuheiUniversity of Tokyo2011

According to our current on-line database, Yujiro Kawamata has 27 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 189058 for the advisor ID.