Richard W. Kenyon


Ph.D. Princeton University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Self-Similar Tilings

Advisor: William Paul Thurston

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

de Tilière, BéatriceUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20041
Boutillier, CédricUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20051
Young, BenUniversity of British Columbia2008
Chhita, SunilBrown University2011
Li, ZhongyangBrown University2011
Kassel, AdrienUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay and École Normale Supérieure2013
Tassy, MartinBrown University2014
Ramassamy, SanjayBrown University2017
Alevy, IanBrown University2018
George, TerrenceBrown University2021

According to our current on-line database, Richard Kenyon has 10 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18910 for the advisor ID.