Arief Gusnanto


Ph.D. Karolinska Institutet 2004 Sweden
Dissertation: Feature selection in high-throughput data

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alshanbari, HudaUniversity of Leeds2017
Nooney, ColleenUniversity of Leeds2016

According to our current on-line database, Arief Gusnanto has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 189166 for the advisor ID.