John Charde Fogarty


Ph.D. Harvard University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Hilbert Schemes

Advisor: David Bryant Mumford

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Khan, RiazUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1987
Sandifer, C. EdwardUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1980

According to our current on-line database, John Fogarty has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18927 for the advisor ID.