David Berenstein


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1998 UnitedStates

Advisor: Willy Fischler


Beil, CharlieUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2010

According to our current on-line database, David Berenstein has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 189396 for the advisor ID.