Ziming Li


Ph.D. Johannes Kepler Universität Linz 1996 Austria
Dissertation: Subresultant Theory for Linear Differential, Linear Difference and Öre Polynomials

Advisor: Franz Winkler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, ShaoshiChinese Academy of Sciences and École Polytechnique20112
Huang, HuiJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2017
Zhang, YiJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2017

According to our current on-line database, Ziming Li has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18960 for the advisor ID.