Albert Menalda

Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1964 Netherlands
Dissertation: Theta-Series and Representations of Modulary Congruence Groups forTotally Real Algebraic Number Fields

Advisor: Hendrik Douwe Kloosterman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hazewinkel, MichielUniversiteit van Amsterdam196939
van der Waall, RobertUniversiteit Leiden197216

According to our current on-line database, Albert Menalda has 2 students and 57 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18963 for the advisor ID.