Zvi Artstein


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1974 Israel

Advisor: Robert (Yisrael) John Aumann

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Karakostas, GeorgeWeizmann Institute of Science19803
Tadmor, GileadWeizmann Institute of Science19847
Leizarovitz, ArieWeizmann Institute of Science1985
Kogan, YaakovWeizmann Institute of Science19861
Weiss, GeorgeWeizmann Institute of Science19899
Vigodner, AlexanderWeizmann Institute of Science1995
Popa, CristianWeizmann Institute of Science2003
Weiss, GeraWeizmann Institute of Science2005
Bright, IdoWeizmann Institute of Science2011

According to our current on-line database, Zvi Artstein has 9 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18984 for the advisor ID.