Armen Der Kiureghian


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Line-Source Model for Seismic Risk Analysis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Alfredo Hua-Sing Ang

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Broccardo, MarcoUniversity of California, Berkeley2014
Rezaeian, SanazUniversity of California, Berkeley2010
Royset, JohannesUniversity of California, Berkeley20025

According to our current on-line database, Armen Der Kiureghian has 3 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 189917 for the advisor ID.