Stephen E. Onah


Ph.D. University of Ibadan 1998 Nigeria
Dissertation: A Singular Stochastic Control Model fo irreversible Investment Under Uncertainty
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Olabisi Oreofe Ugbebor (née Falode)

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kembe, MosesUniversity of Agriculture, Makurdi2009
Ogbaji, EkaUniversity of Agriculture, Makurdi2016
Okolo, PatrickUniversity of Agriculture, Makurdi2015
Onoja, AbuUniversity of Agriculture, Makurdi2015
Soomiyol, MrumunUniversity of Agriculture, Makurdi2018

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Onah has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 190093 for the advisor ID.