Azer Akhmedov


Ph.D. Yale University 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quasi-Isometric Rigidity in Group Varieties

Advisor: Gregory Aleksandrovic Margulis


Martin, CodyNorth Dakota State University2020

According to our current on-line database, Azer Akhmedov has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19025 for the advisor ID.