David Samuel Rosenblum


Ph.D. Stanford University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Design and Verification of Distributed Tasking Supervisors for Concurrent Programming Languages
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Primary Advisor: David Compton Luckham
Secondary Advisor: Susan Speer Owicki

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ortega Arjona, JorgeUniversity College London20072
Nunes Rodrigues, GenaínaUniversity of London2008
De Cerqueira Leite Duboc, Ana LetíciaUniversity College London2010
Raiciu, CostinUniversity College London2011
Sama, MicheleUniversity College London2011
Papakos, PanagiotisUniversity College London2014
Zervoudakis, FokionUniversity College London2014
Brünink, MarcNational University of Singapore2018
Jia, YongpoNational University of Singapore2018
Liu, YeNational University of Singapore2018
Saha, RatulNational University of Singapore2018
Serrano Llerena, Yamilet RosarioNational University of Singapore2018
Wanigasekara, NirandikaNational University of Singapore2019
Ouyang, KunNational University of Singapore2020
Thanthriwatta, ThilinaNational University of Singapore2021

According to our current on-line database, David Rosenblum has 15 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19027 for the advisor ID.