Renaud Coulangeon


Ph.D. Université Bordeaux 1 1994 France
Dissertation: Réseaux quaternioniens et problèmes de densité
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Anne-Marie Bergé

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lazzarini, GiovanniUniversité Bordeaux 12015
Meyer, BertrandUniversité Bordeaux 12008

According to our current on-line database, Renaud Coulangeon has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 190502 for the advisor ID.