Yrjö Neuvo


Ph.D. Cornell University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analysis and digital realization of a pseudorandom Gaussian and impulsive noise source

Advisor: Unknown


Simula, OlliTeknillinen korkeakoulu19791

According to our current on-line database, Yrjö Neuvo has 1 student and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 190633 for the advisor ID.