Waldemar Karwowski


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aljuaid, AwadUniversity of Central Florida2016
He, YillingUniversity of Central Florida2015
Li, MuyuanUniversity of Central Florida2014

According to our current on-line database, Waldemar Karwowski has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 191152 for the advisor ID.