Anton Bernhard Lauterbach

Ph.D. Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena 1716 Germany
Dissertation: De metamorphosibus proportionum continuarum

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blum, AntonFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1716
Hamberger, GeorgFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1716134831
Honold, MatthaeusFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1717
Leschen, FriedrichFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1716
Schumann, JohannFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1716

According to our current on-line database, Anton Lauterbach has 5 students and 134836 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 191279 for the advisor ID.