Benjamin Horace Hibbard

Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1902 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The History of Agriculture in Dane County, Wisconsin
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Richard Theodore Ely
Advisor 2: Frederick Jackson Turner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alexander, CharlesUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1938
Baker, OliverUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1921
Black, JohnUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1919181
Brandenburg, SamuelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1922
Cauley, TroyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1931
Cox, AlonzoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1920
Elvehjem, OswaldUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1926
Erdman, HenryUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19206
Lee, Hoon KooUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1929
Melcher, WilliamUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1931
Mertzke, ArthurUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1926
Mohat, HaldorUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1933
Parsons, KennethUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1940
Schultz, TheodoreUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1930808
Thomas, RaymondUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1926
Wehrwein, GeorgeUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19221
Welch, FrankUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1943
Wilhite, VirgleUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1940

According to our current on-line database, Benjamin Hibbard has 18 students and 1014 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 191439 for the advisor ID.