Graham M. L. Gladwell

Ph.D. University College London 1956 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Studies in complex variable treatment of isotropic and anisotropic thin plates

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chamberland, Marc AndreUniversity of Waterloo1995
Gbadeyan, JacobUniversity of Waterloo19832

According to our current on-line database, Graham M. L. Gladwell has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 191724 for the advisor ID.