Doron Zeilberger


Ph.D. Weizmann Institute of Science 1976 Israel
Dissertation: New Approaches and Results in the Theory of Discrete Analytic Functions

Advisor: Harry Dym

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amdeberhan, TewodrosTemple University1997
Apagodu, MoaRutgers University, New Brunswick2006
Ayyer, ArvindRutgers University, New Brunswick2008
Baxter, AndrewRutgers University, New Brunswick2011
Biers-Ariel, YonahRutgers University, New Brunswick2020
Edlin, AnneTemple University2000
Ek, BryanRutgers University, New Brunswick2018
Fox, NathanRutgers University, New Brunswick2017
Hogan, EmilieRutgers University, New Brunswick2011
Lewis, EthanUniversity of Pennsylvania1994
Lohr, AndrewRutgers University, New Brunswick2018
Majewicz, JohnTemple University1997
Myers, KellenRutgers University, New Brunswick2015
Nakamura, BrianRutgers University, New Brunswick2013
Noonan, JohnTemple University1997
Orr, CraigTemple University1994
Parnes, SheldonTemple University1993
Pudwell, LaraRutgers University, New Brunswick2008
Raff, PaulRutgers University, New Brunswick2009
Robertson, AaronTemple University1999
Rowland, EricRutgers University, New Brunswick2009
Russell, MatthewRutgers University, New Brunswick2016
Shar, NathanielRutgers University, New Brunswick2016
Sun, XinyuTemple University2004
Tefara, AkaluTemple University2000
Thanatipanonda, ThotsapornRutgers University, New Brunswick2008
Vatter, VincentUniversity of Florida20066
Wen, XiangdongTemple University2005
Yao, YukunRutgers University, New Brunswick2020
Zaleski, AnthonyRutgers University, New Brunswick2018
Zeleke, MelkamuTemple University1998

According to our current on-line database, Doron Zeilberger has 31 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19205 for the advisor ID.