Yaacov Yesha


Ph.D. Weizmann Institute of Science 1979 Israel
Dissertation: Theory Of Annihilation Games

Advisor: Aviezri Siegmund Fraenkel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

He, XinThe Ohio State University1987
Kalpakis, Kostas1994
Megalooikonomou, VasileiosUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County1997
Simon, TylerUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County2013

According to our current on-line database, Yaacov Yesha has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19224 for the advisor ID.