Tobias Müller


Ph.D. University of Oxford 2007 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Random geometric graphs: colouring and related topics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor 1: Colin J. H. McDiarmid

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hansen, BenjaminRijksuniversiteit Groningen2021
Li, AnshuiUniversiteit Utrecht2015
Schepers, MarkusRijksuniversiteit Groningen2020

According to our current on-line database, Tobias Müller has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 192313 for the advisor ID.