M. Fazil Baksh


Ph.D. University of Reading 2002 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Sequential Tests of Association with applications in Genetic Epidemiology
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: John Raymond Whitehead

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Desai, ChintuUniversity of Reading2016
Kirdwichai, PianpoolUniversity of Reading20141
Moungmai, RungruttikarnUniversity of Reading2013
Owusu-Ansah, FrankUniversity of Reading2015
Pukdee, WannapaKing Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok2017
Sookkhee, SirikanlayaKing Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok2019

According to our current on-line database, M. Baksh has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 192316 for the advisor ID.