Ran Canetti


Ph.D. Weizmann Institute of Science 1996 Israel
Dissertation: Studies In Secure Multiparty Computation And Applications

Advisor: Oded Goldreich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bitansky, NirTel Aviv University2015
Chen, YileiBoston University2018
Paneth, OmerBoston University2016
Poburinnaya, OxanaBoston University2019
Riva, BenTel Aviv University2013
Vald, MargaritaTel Aviv University
Varia, MayankMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010

According to our current on-line database, Ran Canetti has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19236 for the advisor ID.