Zhen-Qing Chen


Ph.D. Washington University in St. Louis 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Reflecting Diffusion Processes

Advisor: Martin Louis Silverstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dou, Xiao-ManTsinghua University2015
Fan, Wai-TongUniversity of Washington20141
Hu, EryanTsinghua University2013
Kim, PankiUniversity of Washington20046
Lou, ShuwenUniversity of Washington2014
Murayama, TakuyaKyoto University2021
Rudnick, ChristianUniversity of Washington2016
Swanson, JasonUniversity of Washington20041
Tokle, Joshua M.University of Washington2011
Wang, LidanUniversity of Washington2017
Yang, TingPeking University2012

According to our current on-line database, Zhen-Qing Chen has 11 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1925 for the advisor ID.