Louis-Martin Rousseau


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gonzales Jurado, JaimeÉcole Polytechnique de Montréal2020
Mahnam, MehdiÉcole Polytechnique de Montréal2019

According to our current on-line database, Louis-Martin Rousseau has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 192523 for the advisor ID.