Adi Shamir


Ph.D. Weizmann Institute of Science 1977 Israel
Dissertation: The Fixed Points Of Recursive Definitions

Advisor: Zohar Manna

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Biham, EliWeizmann Institute of Science19924
Feige, UrielWeizmann Institute of Science19924
Fiat, AmosWeizmann Institute of Science19877
Hoch, Yaacov ZviWeizmann Institute of Science2010
Klimov, AlexanderWeizmann Institute of Science2005
Lapidot, DrorWeizmann Institute of Science1993
Schrift, AvitalWeizmann Institute of Science1991
Soferman, ZivWeizmann Institute of Science1990
Tromer, EranWeizmann Institute of Science20071

According to our current on-line database, Adi Shamir has 9 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19271 for the advisor ID.