David Steinberg

Ph.D. Weizmann Institute of Science 1982 Israel
Dissertation: Iterative Permutation Networks

Advisor: Z. Riesel


Abramovich, FelixTel Aviv University19931

According to our current on-line database, David Steinberg has 1 student and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19298 for the advisor ID.