Isaac Rubinstein


Ph.D. Weizmann Institute of Science 1978 Israel
Dissertation: Theoretical Models For Electrodialysis

Advisor: Lee Aaron Segel


Gulko, NataliaBen-Gurion University of the Negev2003

According to our current on-line database, Isaac Rubinstein has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19318 for the advisor ID.