David Gleich


Ph.D. Stanford University 2009 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Models and Algorithms for PageRank Sensitivity
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Michael Alan Saunders

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eikmeier, NicolePurdue University2019
Kloster, KylePurdue University2016
Veldt, NatePurdue University2019
Zhu, YaoPurdue University2015

According to our current on-line database, David Gleich has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 193463 for the advisor ID.