Z. Riesel


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Belogus, DavidWeizmann Institute of Science1985
Cutler, MichaelWeizmann Institute of Science1980
Steinberg, DavidWeizmann Institute of Science19822

According to our current on-line database, Z. Riesel has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19355 for the advisor ID.