Trond Aukrust


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bastani, AminUniversitetet i Oslo2011
LaZghab, SamiUniversitetet i Oslo2000

According to our current on-line database, Trond Aukrust has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 193591 for the advisor ID.