Alan J. Bishop

Ph.D. University of Hull 1969 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agudelo-Valderrama, CeciliaMonash University2004
Draisma, JanMonash University2005

According to our current on-line database, Alan Bishop has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 193754 for the advisor ID.