Nicolas Hanusse


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Glacet, ChristianUniversité Bordeaux 12013
Tofan, RaduUniversité Bordeaux 12010

According to our current on-line database, Nicolas Hanusse has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 193882 for the advisor ID.