Ledyard R. Tucker


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1946 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Semi-Analytical Method of Factorial Rotation to Simple Structure
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Louis Leon Thurstone

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Appelbaum, MarkUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19691
Bass, AlanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign196370
Dorans, NeilUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1978
Drasgow, FritzUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19783
Hunka, StephenUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19613
Linn, RobertUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign196512
MacCallum, RobertUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign197411
Schönemann, PeterUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19646

According to our current on-line database, Ledyard Tucker has 8 students and 114 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 194457 for the advisor ID.