Gerard J. M. Smit


Ph.D. Universiteit Twente 1994 Netherlands
Dissertation: The Design of Central Switch Communication Systems for Multimedia Applications

Advisor 1: Sape Jurriën Mullender

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baaij, ChristiaanUniversiteit Twente2015
Bakker, VincentUniversiteit Twente2012
Bijlsma, TjerkUniversiteit Twente2011
Gerards, MarcoUniversiteit Twente2014
Havinga, PaulUniversiteit Twente200013
Hölzenspies, PhilipUniversiteit Twente2010
Jacobs, JanUniversiteit Twente2008
Kavaldjiev, NikolayUniversiteit Twente2007
Khan, Muhammad AamirUniversiteit Twente2014
Kokkeler, AndréUniversiteit Twente20052
Marin-Perianu, MihaiUniversiteit Twente2008
Molderink, AlbertUniversiteit Twente2011
Nykamp, StefanUniversiteit Twente2013
Rohani, AlirezaUniversiteit Twente2014
Rovers, KennethUniversiteit Twente2011
Rutgers, JochemUniversiteit Twente2014
Sheng, XiaoqinUniversiteit Twente2014
van de Burgwal, MarcelUniversiteit Twente2010
Walters, KarelUniversiteit Twente2013
Wester, RinseUniversiteit Twente2015

According to our current on-line database, Gerard J. M. Smit has 20 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 194741 for the advisor ID.