Arnfried Kemnitz


Ph.D. Technische Universität Carolo-Wilhelmina zu Braunschweig 1982 Germany
Dissertation: Extremalprobleme für Gitterpunkte

Advisor: Heiko Harborth

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Artmann, SarahTechnische Universität Ilmenau2010
Bode, Jens-P.Technische Universität Carolo-Wilhelmina zu Braunschweig2000
Doan, TrungTechnische Universität Bergakademie Freiberg2018
Hackmann, AndreaTechnische Universität Carolo-Wilhelmina zu Braunschweig2002
Nienborg, HaukeTechnische Universität Carolo-Wilhelmina zu Braunschweig2001
Ullrich, CarolineTechnische Universität Carolo-Wilhelmina zu Braunschweig2001
Wartenberg, MaylinTechnische Universität Carolo-Wilhelmina zu Braunschweig2008

According to our current on-line database, Arnfried Kemnitz has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19484 for the advisor ID.