David Needham


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Billingham, John19913
Gallagher, MeurigUniversity of Birmingham2015
Meyer, JohnUniversity of Birmingham2013

According to our current on-line database, David Needham has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 195199 for the advisor ID.