Matey Neykov


Ph.D. Harvard University 2015 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Three Aspects of Biostatistical Learning Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Jun S. Liu
Advisor 2: Tianxi Cai

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Shrotriya, ShamindraCarnegie Mellon University2022
Yi, YufeiCarnegie Mellon University

According to our current on-line database, Matey Neykov has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 195243 for the advisor ID.