Henri Theil


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1951 Netherlands
Dissertation: Linear Aggregation of Economic Relations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Pieter Hennipman
Advisor 2: Pieter de Wolff

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barbosa, FernandoThe University of Chicago1975
Barten, AntonErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam1966
Boot, JohnErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam1965
Brooks, RonaldThe University of Chicago1970
Fiebig, DenzilUniversity of Southern California1982
Finizza, AnthonyThe University of Chicago1971
Friedman, YoramThe University of Chicago1971
Goldman, ShmuelThe University of Chicago1971
Jochems, DirkErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam196211
Kloek, TeunisErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam196610
Koerts, JohannesErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam1965
Laitinen, KennethThe University of Chicago1980
Lev, BaruchThe University of Chicago1969
Nagar, AnirudhErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam195930
Paulus, JohnThe University of Chicago1972

According to our current on-line database, Henri Theil has 15 students and 66 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 195446 for the advisor ID.