Erik Nies


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Trofimov, SergeyTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2003
Wang, SuxinTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1997

According to our current on-line database, Erik Nies has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 195515 for the advisor ID.