Ulrich Oberst


Dr. rer. nat. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1965 Germany
Dissertation: Systeme direkt verbundener Kategorien und universelle Funktoren

Advisor 1: Friedrich Kasch
Advisor 2: Max Koecher

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Froehler, StefanUniversität Innsbruck1997
Girstmair, KurtUniversität Innsbruck19782
Kleon, SigurdUniversität Innsbruck1997
Pauer, FranzUniversität Innsbruck19773
Regensburger, GeorgUniversität Innsbruck2004
Scheicher, MartinUniversität Innsbruck2009
Walch, StefanUniversität Innsbruck1997
Wischnewsky, ManfredLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1972
Zerz, EvaUniversität Innsbruck199419

According to our current on-line database, Ulrich Oberst has 9 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19573 for the advisor ID.