Alexey V. Lyulin


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Batistakis, ChrysostomosTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2013
Guseva, DariaLomonosov Moscow State University and Technische Universiteit Eindhoven2015
Hudzinskyy, DmytroTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2012
Mulder, TimTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2008
Muntean, StelaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2013
Vorselaars, BartTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2008

According to our current on-line database, Alexey Lyulin has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 195731 for the advisor ID.